Home Page of the Minnesota Secretary of State
 UNOFFICIAL RESULTS GENERAL  November 2, 2010 Results Home  « Previous Page  
MN Secretary of State - General 2008 - Election Returns
 Precincts Reporting: 100.00% (804 of 804) Last update was: 1/19/2011 11:00:41 AM # Registered Voters
as of 7AM 11-02-10:

Results from Congressional District 08
Independence TIMOTHY OLSON 118764.29
Republican CHIP CRAVAACK 13349048.18
Democratic-Farmer-Labor JAMES L. OBERSTAR 12909146.59
Constitution RICHARD (GEORGE) BURTON 24920.90
Write-In WRITE-IN** 1320.05

Back to top

*When displayed by legislative district or county, results show only the votes cast within the selected district or county and may not be the total votes for a race.
**The total number of write-in votes cast for this office.  Vote totals for registered write-in candidates for federal, state and county offices may be tallied through Nov. 12th.  Registered Write-in vote totals will be posted approximately Nov. 15th.

Created 7/25/2014 6:17:57 AM  (0.0000)