Home Page of the Minnesota Secretary of State
 UNOFFICIAL RESULTS GENERAL  November 2, 2010 Results Home  « Previous Page  
MN Secretary of State - General 2008 - Election Returns
 Precincts Reporting: 100.00% (222 of 222) Last update was: 1/19/2011 11:00:41 AM # Registered Voters
as of 7AM 11-02-10:

Results from Congressional District 05
Independence TOM SCHRUNK 74463.26
Republican JOEL DEMOS 5522224.14
Democratic-Farmer-Labor KEITH ELLISON 15483367.69
Independent LYNNE TORGERSON 85483.74
Independent Progressive MICHAEL JAMES CAVLAN 24681.08
Write-In WRITE-IN** 2290.10

Back to top

*When displayed by legislative district or county, results show only the votes cast within the selected district or county and may not be the total votes for a race.
**The total number of write-in votes cast for this office.  Vote totals for registered write-in candidates for federal, state and county offices may be tallied through Nov. 12th.  Registered Write-in vote totals will be posted approximately Nov. 15th.

Created 8/22/2014 4:36:57 PM  (0.0000)