Home Page of the Minnesota Secretary of State
 UNOFFICIAL RESULTS GENERAL  November 2, 2010 Results Home  « Previous Page  
MN Secretary of State - General 2008 - Election Returns
 Precincts Reporting: 100.00% (62 of 62) Last update was: 1/19/2011 11:00:41 AM # Registered Voters
as of 7AM 11-02-10: 

 Selected Races for Crow Wing County 
  • TotalsPct  Graph
    Independence TIMOTHY OLSON 12004.39
    Republican CHIP CRAVAACK 1496454.69
    Democratic-Farmer-Labor JAMES L. OBERSTAR 1054138.52
    Constitution RICHARD (GEORGE) BURTON 6522.38
    Write-In WRITE-IN** 60.02

    Back to top

    *When displayed by legislative district or county, results show only the votes cast within the selected district or county and may not be the total votes for a race.
    **The total number of write-in votes cast for this office.  Vote totals for registered write-in candidates for federal, state and county offices may be tallied through Nov. 12th.  Registered Write-in vote totals will be posted approximately Nov. 15th.

    Created 7/26/2014 4:08:17 AM  (0.0322)