Home Page of the Minnesota Secretary of State
 UNOFFICIAL RESULTS GENERAL  November 4, 2008 Results Home  « Previous Page  
MN Secretary of State - General 2008 - Election Returns
 Precincts Reporting: 100.00% (246 of 246) Last update was: 12/9/2008 8:52:06 AM # Registered Voters
as of 7AM 11-04-08:

Results from Congressional District 03
Independence DAVID DILLON 3897010.56
Republican ERIK PAULSEN 17893248.48
Democratic-Farmer-Labor ASHWIN MADIA 15078740.85
Write-In WRITE-IN** 4060.11
Write-In HARLEY SWARM, JR.** 90.00

Back to top

**Write-in Candidate. Vote totals for registered write-in candidates are counted and posted during the seven days following the election.
*Results are only for the selected region and may not reflect total votes for these races.

Created 7/28/2014 11:25:05 AM  (0.0000)